Eric Martsolf

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Place: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
  • Profession: Actor, Singer
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Aug 17 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13153New NBC

Chloe confronts Brady about his drinking; Bonnie finds herself drawn to Lucas; Adrienne desperately tries to convince everyone at the prison she's not Bonnie; Hattie, posing as Marlena, attempts to win over Roman.

I’ll Watch10 Watching
Fri Aug 18 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13154New NBC

Brady and Nicole have a huge confrontation; Chloe wonders if Eric still has feelings for Nicole; Chad and Sonny's fate is decided; when John learns what "Marlena" has been up to, he punches Roman.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Aug 21 1:00pm
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Tue Aug 22 1:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Aug 23 1:00pm
Thu Aug 24 1:00pm
Fri Aug 25 1:00pm
Mon Aug 28 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16168 Watching
Tue Aug 29 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16168 Watching
Wed Aug 30 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16168 Watching

Details

  • Birth Place: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
  • Profession: Actor, Singer

Trending TonightSee all »