Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Sep 26 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Chloe confesses her plan to Nicole; Kate, Steve and Kayla bond over their worry for Joey; Marlena and Claire find themselves in a dangerous situation; Nicole, Chloe, Deimos and Philip go to the clinic, and the doctor enters with the test results.

I’ll Watch25 Watching
Tue Sep 27 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The results of Chloe's baby's paternity test are revealed; Abe has a heart-to-heart talk with Theo; Aiden questions Rafe and Hope about Stefano's murder case; tension escalates among Orpheus, Clyde and Xander.

I’ll Watch7 Watching
Wed Sep 28 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Jennifer encourages JJ to let go of the past; Gabi runs into Chad and their bond continues to grow; John gets a frightening phone call from Orpheus; Brady and Sonny make a bold move; Marlena gives Abe a psychological profile on Clyde.

I’ll Watch9 Watching
Thu Sep 29 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The chaos in Salem continues as Orpheus, Clyde and Xander make their demands; Abe prepares for a press conference, trying to quell people's fears about the fugitives; when a shot is fired, pandemonium erupts; Aiden drops a bombshell on Hope.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Sep 30 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

As Clyde's shot makes contact, chaos continues; Ciara and Theo bond during a difficult situation; Hope stuffs her own fear and focuses on the task at hand: protecting the people of Salem; John and Steve make a rescue attempt.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Oct 3 1:00pm
Tue Oct 4 1:00pm
Wed Oct 5 1:00pm
Thu Oct 6 1:00pm
Fri Oct 7 1:00pm

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Harrisburg, PA
  • Birthday: July 27, 1971, Leo
  • Profession: Actor, Singer

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Winona Ryder, Charlie Heaton and Natalia Dyer, <em>Stranger Things</em>
Everyone in Hollywood binge-watched Stranger Things, too

Everyone's most recent TV obsession was the hot topic on the Emmys red carpet