Fri Jul 31 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Chad tries to convince Abigail they should be together; Clyde urges Ben to make a big move; Will, Sonny, Paul and Derrick's night out ends in violence; Hope and Aiden turn up the romance.

Mon Aug 3 1:00pm
Tue Aug 4 1:00pm
Wed Aug 5 1:00pm
Thu Aug 6 1:00pm
Fri Aug 7 1:00pm
Mon Aug 10 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Tue Aug 11 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Wed Aug 12 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Thu Aug 13 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

Details

  • Birth Place: Harrisburg, PA
  • Birthday: July 27, 1971, Leo
  • Profession: Actor, Singer
  • User Rating:4.41 out of 5 (59 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »