Elizabeth HendricksonCelebrity

Credits  |  Biography

User Rating: (16 ratings)

Your Rating:

Tue Jan 27 7:00pm
The Young and the RestlessNew POP

Jill prepares for battle with Victor; Paul investigates Kelly's poisoning; Neil pressures Hilary to tell the truth.

Wed Jan 28 12:30am
The Young and the Restless POP

Jill prepares for battle with Victor; Paul investigates Kelly's poisoning; Neil pressures Hilary to tell the truth.

Wed Jan 28 12:30pm
The Young and the RestlessNew CBS

Ashley faces a major setback at Jabot, while Nick learns Gabriel and Sage's secret.

Wed Jan 28 7:00pm
The Young and the RestlessNew POP

Ashley faces a major setback at Jabot, while Nick learns Gabriel and Sage's secret.

Thu Jan 29 12:30am
The Young and the Restless POP

Ashley faces a major setback at Jabot, while Nick learns Gabriel and Sage's secret.

Thu Jan 29 12:30pm
The Young and the RestlessNew CBS

Nikki's drinking gets out of control; Avery takes matters into her own hands; Phyllis reaches out to Michael for help.

Thu Jan 29 7:00pm
The Young and the RestlessNew POP

Nikki's drinking gets out of control; Avery takes matters into her own hands; Phyllis reaches out to Michael for help.

Fri Jan 30 12:30am
The Young and the Restless POP

Nikki's drinking gets out of control; Avery takes matters into her own hands; Phyllis reaches out to Michael for help.

Fri Jan 30 12:30pm
The Young and the RestlessNew CBS

Victor surprises Nikki, while Victoria and Stitch take a big step in their relationship.

Fri Jan 30 7:00pm
The Young and the RestlessNew POP

Victor surprises Nikki, while Victoria and Stitch take a big step in their relationship.

Sat Jan 31 12:30am
The Young and the Restless POP

Victor surprises Nikki, while Victoria and Stitch take a big step in their relationship.

Mon Feb 2 12:30pm
Mon Feb 2 7:00pm
Tue Feb 3 12:30pm
Tue Feb 3 7:00pm
Wed Feb 4 12:30pm
Wed Feb 4 7:00pm
Thu Feb 5 12:30pm
Thu Feb 5 7:00pm
Fri Feb 6 12:30pm
Show More

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop