Jump to:
Actor (43 Credits)
Title Role Year
Riverboat Poker Player 1994
Elliot 1992
Sidney Tager 1988
Gary Patterson 1987
Detective Milnor 1987
Averson 1986
The Slapper 1984
Eph Tate
Greg Collinson 1978
See all 10 Episodes Jemmy Brent 1977
David Innes 1976
Trampas 1969
Doc Willoughby 1968
Lt. Brian Fleming 1967
John 1966
Chuck Manning 1964
Andy Zachary 1960
Waikiki 1959
Ensign Merry 1957

Next On TVSee all »


Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chris Geere and Aya Cash
The You're the Worst cast can act, but can they draw? (Nope!)

We challenged Chris Geere, Aya Cash, Kether Donohue and Desmin Borges to draw 45-second portraits of each other and the results were... interesting