David Muir Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Feb 8 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Tue Feb 9 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Wed Feb 10 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Thu Feb 11 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Fri Feb 12 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Fri Feb 12 10:01pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch16 Watching
Sat Feb 13 10:00pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Feb 15 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Tue Feb 16 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Wed Feb 17 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Thu Feb 18 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Fri Feb 19 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2453 Watching
Fri Feb 19 10:01pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch2 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Onondaga Hill, New York, United States
  • Birthday: November 8, 1973, Scorpio
  • Profession: Anchor

Trending TonightSee all »