David Muir Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Mar 28 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Wed Mar 29 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Thu Mar 30 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Fri Mar 31 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Fri Mar 31 10:01pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch9 Watching
Sat Apr 1 10:00pm
I’ll Watch4 Watching
Mon Apr 3 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Tue Apr 4 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Wed Apr 5 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Thu Apr 6 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Fri Apr 7 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching
Fri Apr 7 10:01pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Apr 10 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch3053 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Onondaga Hill, New York, United States
  • Profession: Anchor

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma
Time After Time Stars Play Guess That Facial Hair!

Can the Time After Time stars, who were nearly unrecognizable with facial hair, recognize other actors by only seeing their facial hair?