David Muir Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jul 26 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Wed Jul 27 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Thu Jul 28 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Fri Jul 29 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Fri Jul 29 10:00pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch24 Watching
Mon Aug 1 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Tue Aug 2 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Wed Aug 3 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Thu Aug 4 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Fri Aug 5 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching
Fri Aug 5 10:00pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch3 Watching
Mon Aug 8 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2694 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Onondaga Hill, New York, United States
  • Birthday: November 8, 1973, Scorpio
  • Profession: Anchor