David Muir Celebrity Watchlist

Mon May 25 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Tue May 26 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Wed May 27 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Thu May 28 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Fri May 29 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Fri May 29 10:00pm
Mon Jun 1 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Tue Jun 2 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Wed Jun 3 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Thu Jun 4 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Fri Jun 5 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

Fri Jun 5 10:00pm

Details

  • Birth Place: Onondaga Hill, New York, United States
  • Birthday: November 8, 1973, Scorpio
  • Profession: Anchor
  • User Rating:4.29 out of 5 (66 ratings)
  • Your Rating: