David Muir Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Jan 23 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Tue Jan 24 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Wed Jan 25 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Thu Jan 26 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Fri Jan 27 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Fri Jan 27 10:01pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch17 Watching
Mon Jan 30 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Tue Jan 31 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Wed Feb 1 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Thu Feb 2 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Fri Feb 3 6:30pm
ABC World News With David MuirNew ABC

A roundup of the day's events.

I’ll Watch2929 Watching
Fri Feb 3 10:01pm
20/20New ABC
I’ll Watch2 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Onondaga Hill, New York, United States
  • Profession: Anchor

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

The CW's Riverdale Is A Lot Like Dawson's Creek

The CW's Riverdale gang is a lot like these Dawson's Creek characters