Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Feb 9 12:45am
SquidbilliesGreen and Sober(Season 7, Episode 4) TOON

The gang try to get Lil hooked on drugs again.

I’ll Watch21 Watching
Wed Feb 10 12:45am
SquidbilliesThe Legend of Kid Squid(Season 7, Episode 5) TOON

Early frames Rusty for a series of crimes but then becomes jealous over the attention Rusty receives.

I’ll Watch26 Watching
Thu Feb 11 12:45am
SquidbilliesFrom Russia With Stud(Season 7, Episode 6) TOON

Sheriff makes a big mistake.

I’ll Watch41 Watching
Fri Feb 12 12:45am
SquidbilliesGranite Caverns(Season 8, Episode 1) TOON

Early becomes king of a cave.

I’ll Watch22 Watching
Sat Feb 13 12:45am
SquidbilliesRusty and Tammi Sitting in a Tree, B-A-S-T-A-R-D(Season 7, Episode 1) TOON

Rusty abandons his dreams to support the family.

I’ll Watch22 Watching
Tue Feb 16 12:45am
SquidbilliesGa-Ga-Ghost(Season 8, Episode 2) TOON

Early causes trouble with his father's ghost.

I’ll Watch29 Watching
Wed Feb 17 12:45am
SquidbilliesThe Inkubator Lives!(Season 8, Episode 3) TOON

Rusty fights crime.

I’ll Watch15 Watching
Thu Feb 18 12:45am
SquidbilliesDrone to the Bone(Season 8, Episode 4) TOON

America declares war on Early's new neighborhood.

I’ll Watch19 Watching
Fri Feb 19 12:45am
SquidbilliesA Jailhouse Divided(Season 8, Episode 5) TOON

Denny runs for sheriff.

I’ll Watch18 Watching
Sat Feb 20 12:45am
SquidbilliesStop. Jammertime!(Season 8, Episode 6) TOON

A new judge causes a stir.

I’ll Watch9 Watching