Tue Apr 28 1:00pm
The ChewThe Chew's Spring SpectacularNew ABC

Guests include former boxer George Foreman and The Radio City Rockettes. Also, spring-inspired recipes are shared.

Wed Apr 29 1:00pm
The ChewProm Night!New ABC

Prom inspired fashion and food is featured. Also, Author Nicolle Wallace makes an appearance.

Thu Apr 30 1:00pm
The ChewHooray for Happy HourNew ABC

Crafting tips are shared along with snack and cocktail recipes.

Fri May 1 1:00pm
The ChewExtra Value Friday: Game NightNew ABC

Actress Penelope Ann Miller makes an appearance. Also, game night-inspired snack recipes are shared.

Mon May 4 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue May 5 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Wed May 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu May 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Fri May 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Mon May 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.