Mon Aug 31 1:00pm
The ChewGrill Crazy(Season 4, Episode 169) ABC

Former New York Yankees catcher Jorge Posada is interviewed. Also: recipes for grilled banana boats and buffalo chicken kebabs with celery blue cheese.

Tue Sep 1 1:00pm
The ChewCatch of the Day(Season 4, Episode 186) ABC

Actress Ashley Tisdale and guest host Jesse Palmer.

Wed Sep 2 1:00pm
The ChewMy Guilty Pleasure(Season 4, Episode 137) ABC

Guilty pleasures are the topic of the day.

Thu Sep 3 1:00pm
The ChewSweet Celebration (Dessert Party)(Season 4, Episode 149) ABC

Guests include actor Guillermo Diaz and actress Mo'Nique. Also, a chocolate-hazelnut crepe cake and a popcorn party cake are prepared.

Fri Sep 4 1:00pm
The ChewExtra Value Friday: Pizza, Pizza!(Season 3, Episode 195) ABC

The hosts prepare Swiss chard-and-ricotta pizza, spinach-and-feta-cheese pizza wheels and cinnamon twists. Also: a visit to Pizza Rock in Las Vegas.

Mon Sep 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Sep 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Wed Sep 9 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu Sep 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Fri Sep 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Panama City, Panama
  • Birthday: February 22, 1969, Pisces
  • Profession: Fashion Consultant, Host, Author
  • User Rating:3.19 out of 5 (139 ratings)
  • Your Rating: