Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Jul 1 1:00pm
The ChewMay Gourmet ABC

Bobby Flay makes a guest appearance.

I’ll Watch8 Watching
Mon Jul 4 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Tue Jul 5 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Wed Jul 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Thu Jul 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Fri Jul 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Mon Jul 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Tue Jul 12 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Wed Jul 13 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching
Thu Jul 14 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch938 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Place: Panama City, Panama
  • Birthday: February 22, 1969, Pisces
  • Profession: Fashion Consultant, Host, Author