Clinton Kelly Celebrity Watchlist

Photos  |  Credits  |  Biography  |  Video Clips

User Rating:3.19 out of 5 (139 ratings)

Your Rating:

Wed Apr 1 1:00pm
The ChewWild 'n' Wacky WednesdayNew ABC

Actress Finola Hughes cooks up a surprise dish for April Fools Day with Clinton.

Thu Apr 2 11:00am
The ViewNew(Season 18, Episode 133) ABC

An annual View/Chew cook-off is hosted and judged by Mario Cantone and Daphne Oz. Included: Mario Batali; Michael Symon; Carla Hall; Clinton Kelly; and Stacy London.

Thu Apr 2 1:00pm
The ChewMy Guilty PleasureNew ABC

Guilty pleasures are the topic of the day.

Fri Apr 3 1:00pm
The ChewExtra Value Friday: Easter BrunchNew ABC

Recipes that celebrate the Easter holiday are prepared.

Mon Apr 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Apr 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Wed Apr 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu Apr 9 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu Apr 9 5:00pm
Say Yes to the DressTogether as One(Season 7, Episode 6) TLC

Jackie returns to the salon. On her first appointment, she was ambushed for a style makeover by Stacy London and Clinton Kelly of "What Not to Wear." Meanwhile, another bride isn't happy at her fitting.

Fri Apr 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Mon Apr 13 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Apr 14 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.