Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Oct 3 12:30pm
Mon Oct 3 7:00pm
Tue Oct 4 12:30pm
Tue Oct 4 7:00pm
Wed Oct 5 12:30pm
Wed Oct 5 7:00pm
Thu Oct 6 12:30pm
Thu Oct 6 7:00pm
Fri Oct 7 12:30pm
Fri Oct 7 7:00pm
Fri Oct 7 9:00pm
Matilda FREFM

An intelligent little girl who is neglected by her parents discovers that she has telekinetic powers. Not until a teacher shows her kindness for the first time does she realize that she can use those powers to do something about her sufferings and help her (more…)

I’ll Watch861 Watching
Sat Oct 8 11:20am
Matilda FREFM

An intelligent little girl who is neglected by her parents discovers that she has telekinetic powers. Not until a teacher shows her kindness for the first time does she realize that she can use those powers to do something about her sufferings and help her (more…)

I’ll Watch861 Watching
Mon Oct 10 12:30pm
Mon Oct 10 7:00pm
Tue Oct 11 12:30pm
Tue Oct 11 7:00pm
Wed Oct 12 12:30pm
Wed Oct 12 7:00pm
Thu Oct 13 12:30pm
Thu Oct 13 7:00pm
Fri Oct 14 12:30pm
Fri Oct 14 7:00pm