Carla Hall Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Feb 27 1:00pm
The ChewMake-It-Easy MondayNew(Season 5, Episode 318) ABC

Bill Bellamy. Also: Carla reports on her Oscar red-carpet activities.

Tue Feb 28 1:00pm
The ChewFat Tuesday FeastNew(Season 5, Episode 319) ABC

Tim McGraw; Duff Goldman. Also: the Polka Brothers perform.

Wed Mar 1 1:00pm
The ChewGrab 'n Go BreakfastNew(Season 5, Episode 320) ABC

Jennifer Beals; Craig Robinson.

Thu Mar 2 1:00pm
The ChewShareable RecipesNew(Season 5, Episode 321) ABC

Patina Miller.

Fri Mar 3 1:00pm
The ChewSimple Sunday SuppersNew(Season 5, Episode 322) ABC

Michael Vartan.

Sat Mar 4 2:30pm
Guilty PleasuresKiller Combos(Season 1, Episode 3) FOOD

Curtis Stone builds the ultimate sundae; and Carla Hall deconstructs a tower of French toast. Also: mac and cheese waffles; a rich cheesecake from Brooklyn; and a killer meat combo.

I’ll Watch15 Watching
Mon Mar 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1020 Watching
Tue Mar 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1020 Watching
Wed Mar 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1020 Watching
Thu Mar 9 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1020 Watching
Fri Mar 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1020 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

  • Birth Name: Carla Patrice Hall
  • Birth Place: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
  • Profession: Celebrity chef, Former model, TV personality

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Nicole Kidman, guest and Tom Cruise (Photo by Barry King/WireImage)
Oscars: Here's What the Red Carpet Looked Like in 1997

A lot has changed in 20 years.