Camila Banus

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Jun 23 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13114New NBC

Nicole and Brady's family bliss with Holly is short-lived; Eric confides in Marlena about Jennifer and Nicole; Sonny makes a big—and unpopular—move at Titan; Deimos formulates a plan to get revenge.

I’ll Watch15 Watching
Mon Jun 26 1:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue Jun 27 1:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Jun 28 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jun 29 1:00pm
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Jun 30 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jul 3 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16154 Watching
Tue Jul 4 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16154 Watching
Wed Jul 5 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16154 Watching
Thu Jul 6 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16154 Watching