Bryan Dattilo

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Apr 27 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13076New NBC

Someone breaks into Nicole and Brady's home; JJ reaches out to Steve for information; Gabi and Eli share a kiss; Tripp helps Kayla out with a medical emergency.

I’ll Watch11 Watching
Fri Apr 28 1:00pm
Days of Our Lives13077New NBC

Brady and Nicole's happiness comes to a screeching halt; Sonny and Paul take off after Deimos, who's gone to Canada; Steve and Kayla try to forge inroads with Tripp; Jade makes a slip in front of Tripp; Gabi urges Abigail to make her marriage work.

I’ll Watch7 Watching
Mon May 1 1:00pm
I’ll Watch4 Watching
Tue May 2 1:00pm
Wed May 3 1:00pm
Thu May 4 1:00pm
Fri May 5 1:00pm
Mon May 8 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16141 Watching
Tue May 9 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16141 Watching
Wed May 10 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16141 Watching