Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Dec 8 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Dante and Nathan try to elicit info from Valentin; Nina tries to defend her actions; Liz takes matters into her own hands.

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Fri Dec 9 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Nelle continues to manipulate Sonny; Ava questions Alexis' motives; Lulu demands the truth from Valentin.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Dec 12 2:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Dec 13 2:00pm
Wed Dec 14 4:00am
CastleNumber One Fan(Season 6, Episode 4) TNT

A young woman suspected of murder takes hostages and demands to negotiate only with Castle.

I’ll Watch2497 Watching
Wed Dec 14 2:00pm
Thu Dec 15 2:00pm
Fri Dec 16 2:00pm
Mon Dec 19 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3870 Watching
Tue Dec 20 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3870 Watching
Wed Dec 21 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

I’ll Watch3870 Watching