Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Oct 25 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Rafe prepares to make a huge sacrifice; Hope and Aiden's date takes an unexpected turn; Deimos lashes out at Nicole for betraying him; Abe is reunited with an old flame when Kayla reveals she found him a surgical specialist: Dr. Valerie Grant.

I’ll Watch23 Watching
Wed Oct 26 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Kayla and Valerie work to save Abe's life; Ciara helps Theo sneak into his dad's room so he can speak to him; Rafe surprises Hope with an impromptu camping trip; Victor calls a family meeting and stuns everyone with his announcement.

I’ll Watch9 Watching
Thu Oct 27 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Chad and Andre come to an understanding; Eduardo discusses his new family business with Kate and offers her a job; Gabi's relieved when JJ takes a turn for the better; as Steve and Kayla take stock of things and look ahead, they receive unsettling news.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Oct 28 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

Townsfolk gather for a Halloween fund-raiser, which ends with a surprising announcement; Hope and Ciara argue over Victor's proposed trust fund for Ciara; a magician's show at the hospital takes a dark turn; Theo remains at odds with Valerie.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Oct 31 1:00pm
Tue Nov 1 1:00pm
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Nov 2 1:00pm
Thu Nov 3 1:00pm
Fri Nov 4 1:00pm
Mon Nov 7 1:00pm
Days of Our LivesNew NBC

The Horton and Brady broods endure the romantic trials of life in Salem, a Midwestern hamlet filled with evil geniuses, star-crossed lovers and a rich family history. After a slow start, the soap earned a loyal following in spite of (or maybe because of) w (more…)

I’ll Watch16087 Watching