Tue Apr 28 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sonny and Carly make an offer to Michael; Ned updates Michael on the status of ELQ; Olivia experiences some sharp labor pains.

Wed Apr 29 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Carly has a big revelation; Ric shares a secret with Molly; Sam overhears a private conversation.

Thu Apr 30 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Ric tells Elizabeth he's planning a surprise; Jake and Elizabeth share a close moment; Brad receives an unexpected gift.

Fri May 1 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The Nurses Ball begins with red-carpet arrivals; someone proposes at the ball, and two big reveals are exposed.

Mon May 4 2:00pm
Tue May 5 2:00pm
Wed May 6 2:00pm
Thu May 7 2:00pm
Fri May 8 2:00pm
Mon May 11 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Details

  • Birth Name: Tony Dean Geary
  • Birth Place: Coalville, UT
  • Birthday: May 29, 1947, Gemini
  • Profession: Actor
  • User Rating:4.19 out of 5 (119 ratings)
  • Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »