Amy Robach Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Dec 12 7:00am
Tue Dec 13 7:00am
Wed Dec 14 7:00am
Thu Dec 15 7:00am
Fri Dec 16 7:00am
Mon Dec 19 7:00am
Tue Dec 20 7:00am
Tue Dec 20 9:00pm
The Year: 2016New ABC

The most iconic and memorable moments of 2016 are recalled, with a look back at the biggest names, heartbreaking headlines, unlikely heroes and tabloid shockers. Included: the race for the White House; the Syrian refugee crisis; the Black Lives Matter move (more…)

I’ll Watch5 Watching
Wed Dec 21 7:00am
Wed Dec 21 2:00pm
Oprah: Where Are They Now?The Mom Who Nearly Shopped Her Family Broke; Debbi Morgan; GMA's Amy Robach(Season 7, Episode 3) OWN

Debbi Morgan ("All My Children") discusses her family's history of domestic violence. Also: updates on "Good Morning America's" news anchor Amy Robach and her husband, actor-entrepreneur Andrew Shue; and a woman who almost shopped her family broke.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Thu Dec 22 7:00am
Fri Dec 23 7:00am
Sat Dec 24 3:00pm
The Year: 2016 ABC

The most iconic and memorable moments of 2016 are recalled, with a look back at the biggest names, heartbreaking headlines, unlikely heroes and tabloid shockers. Included: the race for the White House; the Syrian refugee crisis; the Black Lives Matter move (more…)

I’ll Watch5 Watching

Next On TVSee all »

Details

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan - The Walking Dead _ Season 7, Episode 4 - Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC
The Walking Dead: 3 Things That Have to Happen In the Midseason Finale

This is what The Walking Dead has to do to send us into the break the right way