Amy Robach Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Oct 3 7:00am
Tue Oct 4 7:00am
Wed Oct 5 7:00am
Thu Oct 6 7:00am
Fri Oct 7 7:00am
Mon Oct 10 7:00am
Tue Oct 11 7:00am
Wed Oct 12 7:00am
Thu Oct 13 7:00am
Fri Oct 14 7:00am
Sat Oct 15 5:00am
CastleThe Blame Game(Season 8, Episode 12) TNT

Castle gets abducted and must solve puzzles and mind games with a group of strangers. Meanwhile, Beckett and her colleagues race against the clock to find Castle and capture a killer.

I’ll Watch673 Watching