Amy Robach Celebrity Watchlist

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Feb 22 7:00am
Good Morning America02222017New ABC

Christina El Moussa; Wendi McLendon Covey; a performance by OneRepublic; fashion secrets from celebrity stylists.

I’ll Watch92 Watching
Thu Feb 23 7:00am
Good Morning America02232017New ABC

Dustin Lance Black; Mary-Louise Parker; "Deals and Steals"; planning an Oscar party.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Feb 24 7:00am
Good Morning America02242017New ABC

Robin Roberts and Lara Spencer report live from Los Angeles; Oscar host Jimmy Kimmel; Jess Cagle and Nina Garcia offer red-carpet predictions and trends; Wolfgang Puck; Hugh Jackman. Also, a performance by singer-songwriter Erin Bowman.

Mon Feb 27 7:00am
Tue Feb 28 7:00am
Wed Mar 1 7:00am
Thu Mar 2 7:00am
Fri Mar 3 7:00am
Fri Mar 3 7:00pm
CastleThe Blame Game(Season 8, Episode 12) TNT

Castle gets abducted and must solve puzzles and mind games with a group of strangers. Meanwhile, Beckett and her colleagues race against the clock to find Castle and capture a killer.

I’ll Watch678 Watching
Mon Mar 6 7:00am
Tue Mar 7 7:00am
Wed Mar 8 7:00am

Next On TVSee all »

Details

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

David Harbour, <em>Stranger Things</em>
Stranger Things' David Harbour Is "Terrified" About Season 2

"We want it to be even better than Season 1," says Chief Jim Hopper