Jump to:
Actor (9 Credits)
Title Role Year
Patrol Unit 2011 - 2016
Jonah 2016
NTSB Chairman Humphrey Nelson 2014
Officer Rivera 2013
Det. Montero 2012
Det. Richard Franco 2011
Diner Cashier 2002

Next On TVSee all »


Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

David Boreanaz, Emily Deschanel
Bones Cast Share Pics From Final Days on Set

Here's how Emily Deschanel, David Boreanaz and the rest of the gang said goodbye.