Al Roker

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Albert Lincoln Roker Jr.
  • Birth Place: Queens, New York, United States
  • Profession: TV host, Weathercaster, Producer
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Oct 23 7:00am
Today10-23-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 401) NBC

Joel Osteen on "Blessed in the Darkness"; Heather Graham on "Law & Order: True Crime"; "Pink Power"; "Today Food"; "How Hackable Are You."

I’ll Watch11 Watching
Tue Oct 24 7:00am
Today10-24-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 402) NBC

Jenna Bush Hager and Barbara Bush on "Sisters First"; Melissa Rivers on "Joan Rivers Scrapbook"; "Today Food." Also: Darius Rucker performs.

Wed Oct 25 7:00am
Today10-25-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 403) NBC

Jerry Mathers and Tony Dow on "Leave It to Beaver"; Miles Teller on "Thank You for Your Service." Also: Khalid performs.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Oct 26 7:00am
Today10-26-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 404) NBC

Dr. Phil McGraw. Also: Niall Horan performs.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Fri Oct 27 7:00am
Today10-27-2017New(Season 2017, Episode 405) NBC

"Stranger Things" set visit. Also: Rachel Platten performs.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Oct 30 7:00am
Tue Oct 31 7:00am
Wed Nov 1 7:00am
Today11-01-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Nov 2 7:00am
Fri Nov 3 7:00am

Details

  • Birth Name: Albert Lincoln Roker Jr.
  • Birth Place: Queens, New York, United States
  • Profession: TV host, Weathercaster, Producer

Trending TonightSee all »