Al Roker

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Albert Lincoln Roker Jr.
  • Birth Place: Queens, New York, United States
  • Profession: TV host, Weathercaster, Producer
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Apr 24 7:00am
Today04-24-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 82) NBC

Dawn Potter on "Bobby Kennedy for President." Biggest Beauty Dilemmas. Joanna Gaines on "Magnolia Table."

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Wed Apr 25 7:00am
Today04-25-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 83) NBC

Joanna Coles on "Love Rules." Al Roker finds his roots. Today Food with The Smoleletts.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Thu Apr 26 7:00am
Today04-26-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 84) NBC

Dr. Phil. Jamie Parker, Noma Dumezweni and Paul Thornley on "Harry Potter and the Cursed Child." Jill's Steals and Deals.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Apr 27 7:00am
Today04-27-2018New(Season 2018, Episode 85) NBC

Breaking Infertility. Feel Good Friday. Cool Gifts for the Modern Mom. Today Food with JJ Johnson.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Apr 30 7:00am
Tue May 1 7:00am
Today05-01-2018New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed May 2 7:00am
Thu May 3 7:00am
Fri May 4 7:00am
Mon May 7 7:00am

Details

  • Birth Name: Albert Lincoln Roker Jr.
  • Birth Place: Queens, New York, United States
  • Profession: TV host, Weathercaster, Producer

Trending TonightSee all »