Al Roker

  • Celebrity
  • Birth Name: Albert Lincoln Roker Jr.
  • Birth Place: Queens, New York, United States
  • Profession: TV host, Weathercaster, Producer
Where to Watch

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Jun 23 7:00am
Today06-23-2017New NBC

Andy Grammer performs. Also: "Jill's Steals and Deals"; Jake Gyllenhaal, Miranda Richardson and Jeff Bauman; Andy Grammer; "Freebie Friday"; "In the Kitchen With Al."

Fri Jun 23 2:00pm
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs TOON

An inventor and a weather-reporter intern try to discover why the sky is raining food instead of water in this adaptation of the children's book by Ron and Judi Barrett.

I’ll Watch633 Watching
Sat Jun 24 12:30pm
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs TOON

An inventor and a weather-reporter intern try to discover why the sky is raining food instead of water in this adaptation of the children's book by Ron and Judi Barrett.

I’ll Watch633 Watching
Mon Jun 26 7:00am
Tue Jun 27 7:00am
Wed Jun 28 7:00am
Today06-28-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jun 29 7:00am
Today06-29-2017New NBC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Fri Jun 30 7:00am
Mon Jul 3 7:00am
Tue Jul 4 7:00am
Wed Jul 5 7:00am
Thu Jul 6 7:00am

Details

  • Birth Name: Albert Lincoln Roker Jr.
  • Birth Place: Queens, New York, United States
  • Profession: TV host, Weathercaster, Producer

Trending TonightSee all »