Tue May 26 1:00am
Wed May 27 1:00am
Thu May 28 1:00am
Fri May 29 1:00am
Sat May 30 1:00am
Tue Jun 2 1:00am
Wed Jun 3 1:00am
Thu Jun 4 1:00am
Fri Jun 5 1:00am
The Real(Season 1, Episode 18) BET

Tyson Beckford; Elise Neal; Paula Jai Parker; Lisa Wu; Countess Vaughn; Golden Brooks. Also: a comfort-food binge; fashion finds.

Sat Jun 6 1:00am
The Real(Season 1, Episode 132) BET

Terry Crews. Also: Audience members try to answer questions about pop culture; the hosts field questions from the audience about their personal lives.

Sat Jun 6 2:30am
The Cheetah Girls DISNEY

Four teens attending a fashion design school form a girl group and strive for pop stardom. When they fall under the spell of a duplicitous showbiz mogul, one of their mother's works to save the foursome.

Sun Jun 7 2:30am
The Cheetah Girls 2 DISNEY

An entertaining, music-filled sequel finds the female vocal quartet (Raven-Symone, Adrienne Bailon, Sabrina Bryan, Kiely Williams) spending summer vacation in Spain, where the girls prepare to compete in a Barcelona music festival. Lynn Whitfield costars (more…)