Billy Crystal, The 84th Annual Academy Awards

It's almost here! The 84th Academy Awards are taking place Sunday. Let's face it: Hollywood's biggest night can be overwhelming, but don't worry! TVGuide.com and TV Guide Network have you covered so you won't miss a single moment.

Starting Sunday at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, you can catch our Academy Awards Preview, featuring interviews with nominees and experts' picks for who will take home the gold.

Check out last year's Oscars fashion hits and misses

Our Academy Awards Red Carpet Countdown will follow at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT with hosts Maria Sansone and Marc Istook, who will give viewers a sneak peek of the early action outside the Hollywood & Highland Center.

At 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, Chris Harrison will host Academy Awards Red Carpet, where he will interview the biggest stars and nominees as they make their way down the red carpet. TVGuide.com will simultaneously stream Fashion Cam coverage of the celebrities' arrivals, and fans will be able to discuss their favorite looks via Facebook and Twitter.

During the Oscars telecast (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT on ABC), you can follow along as we live-tweet the whole show. Among the scheduled presenters: Halle Berry, Bradley Cooper, Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Chris Rock, last year's acting winners Christian Bale, Melissa Leo, Colin Firth and Natalie Portman — and even The Muppets, Kermit and Miss Piggy.

Check out all of last year's Oscar arrivals

Finally, we'll bid adieu to awards season on Monday at 8/7c with our Academy Awards Red Carpet Fashion Wrap. Ali Landry and her team of experts, including Tabatha Coffey, Camille Grammer and Nick Verreos, will discuss the night's best and worst fashions and name the best dressed star.