Michael Weatherly, Sean Murray, Pauley Perrette

After months of negotiations, Michael Weatherly, Pauley Perrette and Sean Murray have all signed new deals to return to NCIS, Deadline reports.

The trio inked two-year contracts for the CBS procedural, which starts production on Season 10 next week.

NCIS promotes Brian Dietzen to series regular

Rocky Carroll and David McCallum re-signed to the series in the spring, while Brian Dietzen was promoted to series regular.

They will all be joining Mark Harmon and Cote de Pablo in Season 10.

NCIS returns Tuesday, Sept. 24 at 8/7c on CBS.