Jay Leno

Jay Leno returns to hosting The Tonight Show on March 1, and his first two weeks on the job will include a lot of A-list names, as the guest list below indicates. But will the star power be enough to wipe the slate clean after this winter's bitter late-night debacle?

NBC debuts new Tonight Show with Jay Leno promos

Monday, March 1:
Jamie Foxx, Olympic skier Lindsey Vonn and a musical performance by Brad Paisley
Tuesday, March 2: Sarah Palin and Olympic snowboarder Shaun White
Wednesday, March 3: "Jaywalk All-Stars" with the cast of Jersey Shore, Chelsea Handler, Olympic speed skater Apolo Anton Ohno and a musical performance by Avril Lavigne
Thursday, March 4: Matthew McConaughey and Jason Reitman
Friday, March 5: Morgan Freeman and Meredith Vieira
Monday, March 8: Simon Cowell
Tuesday, March 9: Christoph Waltz, animal expert Dave Salmoni and a musical performance by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Wednesday, March 10: Kristen Stewart and Guy Fieri
Thursday, March 11: Dana Carvey, Kim Kardashian and a musical performance by Colbie Caillat
Friday, March 12: Dakota Fanning and Judd Apatow

Will you tune in to see any of these guests?