Cat Deeley, Nigel Lythgoe, Mary Murphy

Fox has announced the spring and summer premiere dates for So You Think You Can DanceKitchen Nightmares and more.

The dance competition debuts it's 11th season on Wednesday, May 28 at 8/7c.Gordon Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares returns Friday, April 11 at 9/8c when it checks back in on Amy's Baking Company. Ramsay's other reality shows, MasterChef andHotel Hell, will premiere Monday, May 19 at 8/7c and Monday, July 21 at 9/8c, respectively.

The most shocking celeb splits

New drama Gang Related will have its series premiere two days earlier than originally announced on Thursday, May 22 at 9/8c. The Steve Carell produced Riot (formerly known as Slide Show) will debut Tuesday, May 13 at 9/8c.

Fox also set finale dates for its shows. The Following will conclude its second season on Monday, April 28. As usual, American Idol will shift to Tuesday and Wednesday for its finale shows on May 20 and 21.

As for Enlisted, which has been put on hiatus, Fox promises that comedy will return but has no date set as of yet.

Check out the full schedule of Fox's finale and premiere dates below.

Finales
Friday, April 4

9/8c: Raising Hope (one-hour series finale)

Monday, April 28
9/8c:
 The Following

Tuesday, May 6
9/8c: New Girl
9:30/8:30c: The Mindy Project

Monday, May 12
8/7c: Bones

Tuesday, May 13
8/7c: Glee

Thursday, May 15
9:30/8:30c: Surviving Jack

Sunday, May 18
7/6c: Bob's Burgers
7:30/6:30c: American Dad
8/7c: The Simpsons
8:30/7:30c: Family Guy

Tuesday, May 20
8/7c: American Idol (finale performance show)

Wednesday, May 21
8/7c: American Idol (finale results show)

Sunday, June 8
9/8c: Cosmos

Premieres
Friday, April 11

9/8c: Kitchen Nightmares

Tuesday, May 13
9/8c: Riot*

Monday, May 19
8/7c: MasterChef

Thursday, May 22
9/8c: Gang Related*

Tuesday, May 27
8/7c: I Wanna Marry Harry*

Wednesday, May 28
8/7c: So You Think You Can Dance

Monday, July 21
9/8c: Hotel Hell

*denotes series premiere