American Idol, New Girl

The next American Idol winner will be crowned on Wednesday, May 23, Fox announced Monday.

In addition to the previously announced May 21 series wrap-up for  House, the network also announced finale dates for other such fan favorites as Bones (May 14 at 8/7c), Fringe (May 11 at 9/8c) and Glee (May 22 at 8/7c).

However, the network has not yet set end dates for Breaking In, I Hate My Teenage Daughter and Touch. So, how soon do we have to say goodbye to the adorkable New Girl, Zooey Deschanel? Check out the full list of dates below: 

Saturday, April 7:
8/7c — Q'Viva! The Chosen

Tuesday, April 17:
9/8c — Raising Hope

Tuesday, May 8:
9/8c — New Girl

Friday, May 11:
8/7c —The Finder
9/8c — Fringe

Sunday, May 13:
9:30/8:30c — American Dad

Monday, May 14:
8/7c — Bones

Sunday, May 20:
7:30/6:30c —The Cleveland Show
8/7c —The Simpsons
8:30/7:30c —Bob's Burgers
9/8c — Family Guy (one-hour Season Finale)

Monday, May 21:
8/7c — House (one-hour retrospective)
9/8c — House (series finale)

Tuesday, May 22:
8/7c — American Idol (final performance round)
9/8c — Glee

Wednesday, May 23:
8/7c — American Idol (two-hour grand finale)