FlashForward - John Cho, Joseph Fiennes

FlashForward has a new trio of showrunners.

Jessika Borsiczky, Lisa Zwerling and Tim Lea have been named to run the ABC sci-fi drama, TVGuide.com has confirmed. Borsiczky has been an executive producer on the show, while Zwerling and Lea have been head co-writers.

FlashForward's David Goyer steps down as showrunner

Last week, David Goyer stepped down as showrunner, though he's staying on as an executive producer. Some five months ago, the series' first showrunner, Marc Guggenheim, left.

FlashForward is scheduled to return March 18.