Felicity Huffman and Courteney Cox

Desperate Housewives will wrap its eight-year run with a two-hour series finale on Sunday, May 13, ABC announced Monday.

Fall TV scorecard: Which shows are returning? Which aren't?

Also getting a supersized finale is Cougar Town, which will close out its third season on Tuesday, May 15.

Check out ABC's full list of season finales:

Tuesday, May 1:
Last Man Standing, 8/7c

Sunday, May 6:
GCB, 10/9c

Monday, May 7:
Castle, 10/9c

Sunday, May 13:
Once Upon a Time, 8/7c
Desperate Housewives, 9/8c (two hours)

Tuesday, May 15:
Cougar Town, 8/7c (one hour)
Private Practice, 10/9c

Wednesday, May 16:
Suburgatory, 8:30/7:30c

Thursday, May 17:
Missing, 8/7c
Grey's Anatomy, 9/8c
Scandal, 10/9c

Friday, May 18:
Shark Tank, 8/7c

Sunday, May 20:
America's Funniest Home Videos, 7/6c

Monday, May 21:
Dancing with the Stars, 8/7c (performance show)

Tuesday, May 22:
Dancing with the Stars, 9/8c (two-hour results show)

Wednesday, May 23:
The Middle, 8/7c
Modern Family, 9/8c
Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23, 9:30/8:30c
Revenge, 10/9c